Club Shoot 2 June 2019

Overall Trophy DTL 50SR 25PS 25SB A Grade 1st Gavin Paton 149, 2nd Ian Clark 147, 3rd Ian Hovenden 146.

B Grade 1st Keil Tipene-Bell 138, 2nd= Colin Kennedy and Selena Yang 132.

C Grade 1st Ranbir Sandhu 136, 2nd Bryesn Sandhu 133, 3rd Jacob Fry 127.

Junior Trophy (first 50 targets) 1st Jack Thomas, 2nd Dylan Burns, 3rd James Swift.

Opening Hours

Practice: 1st and 3rd Saturday of each month, 10am – 12pm.

Club days: 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month, from 9.30am.

AMCTC © 2019. All rights reserved.